## **Board Of Studies**

Sl. No	Name of the member	Designation and Address	Role
1	Dr. T. Ramesh Babu	Director, Department of AHS and Dean, SAFT	Chair person
2	Dr. K.P.C. Rao	Honorary Fellow, International Crop Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad Contact: 9618709594 Email:kpcrao54@gmail.com	External member (Research)
3	Prof. T.V. Satyanarayana	Former Dean of Agricultural Engineering and Registrar, ANGRAU: Present Registrar, MNR Educational Institutions, Sangareddy, Hyderabad Contact: 9440264684 Email: tvsatyanarayana@gmail.com	External member (Academia)
4	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Former DDG-R, ICRISAT Director-Research & Development Prasad Seeds, Hyderabad Contact: 8008883838	External member (Industry)
5	Dr. S. V. Phanikumar	HoD, Department of Computer Sciences	Internal member
6	Dr. Namana Seshagiri Rao	HoD, Department of Mathematics and Statistics	Internal member
7	Dr. Rajanand Hiremath	Assistant Professor, BoA, Department of AHS	Internal member
8	Dr. M. L. N. Nandini	Assistant Professor, BoE, Department of AHS	Internal member
9	Dr. U. Pandu	Assistant Professor, BoR, Department of AHS	Internal member
10	Dr. M. Chandra Surya Rao	Assistant Professor, Farm Superintendent, Department of AHS	Internal member
11	Dr. T. Prabhakara Rao	Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Department of AE	Internal member
12	Dr. Y. Vara Prasad	Assistant Director, Department of AHS	Internal member
13	Dr. T. Naresh	Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Department of AHS	Member Secretary