Department of Biomedical Engineering

List of Board of studies members

Sno	Name	Details	Role
1	Dr. G. Sitaramanjaneya Reddy	Professor and Head of the Department	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Ramasubba Reddy	Professor, Department of Applied Mechanics, Head of Laboratory Biomedical Engineering, IIT Madras, Chennai-600 036, Tamil Nadu, India. rsreddy@iitm.ac.in	External member (Academia)
3	Dr. M. Malini	Professor, Dept. of Bio-Medical Engineering, Head of the Biomedical, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India. malini.m@uceou.edu	External member (Academia)
4	Dr. S. Amarnath, M.B.B.S, M.S	Medical Doctor Orthopaedic Surgeon Amarnath Orthopaedic Hospital Guntur, Andhra Pradesh 522001. osteosan@yahoo.com	Invited member (Research)
5	Dr. N. Usha Rani	Professor & Dean SEECE	Internal member

Sno	Name	Details	Role
6	Dr. P.Sambaiah	Associate Professor, Dept. ofECE, VFSTR.	Internal member (R&D nominee)
7	Dr. Amit Kumar Singh	Asstiant Professor, Dept. of BME, VFSTR.	Internal member
8	Dr. Amar Nath Sha	Asstiant Professor, Dept. of BME, VFSTR.	Internal member
9	Ms.Prathiba Jonnala	Asstiant Professor, Dept. of BME, VFSTR.	Internal member (School nominee)
10	Ms. K.Hima Bindhu	Asstiant Professor, Dept. of BME, VFSTR.	Internal member
11	Ms. K.Hima Harshan	Assistant Professor, (BOA) Dept. of BME, VFSTR.	Member Secretary