## **Department of DCSE**

## **Constitution of Board of Studies (BoS)**

| Sl. No | Name of the member        | Designation and Address  | Role                       |
|--------|---------------------------|--|----------------------------|
| 1      | Dr.Susanta Kumar Satpathy | Officiating Professor, Director – Diploma<br>Email:director_dpe@vignan.ac.in<br>Phone:9391471287   | Chair person               |
| 2      | Mr.Y.Ravindra Babu        | Head of Computer Engineering, M.B.T.S. Govt.Polytechnic, Guntur Email: <a href="mailto:yrbabu73@gmail.com">yrbabu73@gmail.com</a> Phone:6300817459 | External member (Academia) |
| 3      | Dr.Sudhakar Pandey        | Associate Professor, Dept. of IT, NIT, Raipur Chhattisgarh, Email:Spandey96@gmail.com Phone:7974763176   | Invited member (Academia)  |
| 4      | Mr.V Santhosh Kumar .T    | Senior Software Engineer Rubrik India Private Ltd. Email: t.v.santhoshkumar@gmail.com Phone: 9538255159  | External member (Industry) |
| 5      | Dr.Nirupama Bhatt         | Professor, Dept. of ACSE, VFSTR Email:drmnb_acse@vignan.ac.in Phone:9908823834   | Internal member            |
| 6      | Dr.B.Jyostna Devi         | Officiating Assoc Professor, Dept. of ACSE, VFSTR Email:bjd_acse@vignan.ac.in Phone:7358209553   | Internal member            |
| 7      | Dr.K.Annapurna            | Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, VFSTR Email:drka_ece@vignan.ac.in Phone:9966426477  | Internal member            |
| 8      | Dr.M.Subbarao             | Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE, VFSTR Email:msr_eee@vignan.ac.in Phone:9885767652   | Internal member            |
| 9      | Dr.G.Suresh               | Officiating Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, VFSTR Email: drgs_mech@vignan.ac.in Phone6303460685  | Internal member            |
| 10     | Mr.M.Siva Jagadish Kumar  | Asst.Prof, Dept. of Textile Tech, VFSTR Email: msjk_textile@vignan.ac.in Phone:8125773070  | Internal member            |
| 11     | Dr. Arnab De              | Asst.Prof, Dept. of ACSE, VFSTR Email:dranb_acse@vignan.ac.in Phone:9614547390   | Internal member            |
| 12     | Mr.A.Suresh Babu          | Asst.Professor, Directorate of Polytechnic Education, VFSTR Email:sa_csedip@vignan.ac.in Phone:9989130426  | Member Secretary           |

## **Department of DECE**

## **Constitution of Board of Studies (BoS)**

| Sl. No | Name of the member        | Designation and Address   | Role                         |
|--------|---------------------------|---|------------------------------|
| 1      | Dr.Susanta Kumar Satpathy | Officiating Professor, Director – Diploma<br>Email:director_dpe@vignan.ac.in<br>Phone:9391471287  | Chair person                 |
| 2      | Mr.A.Siva Prasad          | Assoc.Professor<br>HOD, Department of ECE<br>Govt.Polytechnic, Vijayawada,<br>Phone:9959778675  | External member (Academia)   |
| 3      | Dr.B.Acharya              | Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, NIT, Raipur Chhattisgarh, Email:bacharya.ece@nitrr.ac.in Phone:9907445868  | Invited member<br>(Academia) |
| 4      | Dr.Tangudu Bharat Kumar   | Circuit Design Engineer at Intel Technologies India Pvt Ltd. Email: <a href="mailto:bharatkumartangudu@gmail.com">bharatkumartangudu@gmail.com</a> Phone:9886899643 | External member (Industry)   |
| 5      | Dr.M.Sarada               | Professor, Joint Dean AAA Dept. of ECE, VFSTR Email:drms_ece@vignan.ac.in Phone:9441227700  | Internal member              |
| 6      | Dr.K.Annapurna            | Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, VFSTR Email: drka_ece@vignan.ac.in Phone:9966426477  | Internal member              |
| 7      | Dr.G.Suresh               | Officiating Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, VFSTR Email: drgs_mech@vignan.ac.in Phone:6303460685  | Internal member              |
| 8      | Dr.M.Subbarao             | Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE, VFSTR Email:msr_eee@vignan.ac.in Phone:9885767652  | Internal member              |
| 9      | Dr.B.Jyostna Devi         | Officiating Professor, Dept. of ACSE, VFSTR Email:bjd_acse@gmail.com Phone:7358209553   | Internal member              |
| 10     | Dr. Arnab De              | Asst.Prof, Dept. of ACSE, VFSTR Email: dranb_acse@vignan.ac.in Phone:9614547390   | Internal member              |
| 11     | Mr.M.Siva JagadishKumar   | Asst.Prof, Dept. of Textile Tech, VFSTR Email: msjk_textile@vignan.ac.in Phone:8125773070   | Internal member              |
| 12     | Ms.G.Ramya Sri            | Asst.Prof, Dept. of ECE, VFSTR Email: ramyasree433.golla@gmail.com Phone:8977796397   | Internal member              |
| 13     | Mr.A.Suresh Babu          | Asst.Professor, Directorate of Polytechnic Education, VFSTR Email:sa_csedip@vignan.ac.in Phone:9989130426   | Member Secretary             |