## **BOARD OF STUDIES**

-			
S.no	Name	Details	Role
1	Dr. Chitrapu Kama Raju	Prof. , Director, -BOS, VIL	Chairperson
	Hon'ble Justice Nooty	Former Judge, High Court of	External Member
2	Rammohan Rao	AP/TG/Madras	(Industry)
		Founding Vice- Chancellor, DSNLU,	External Member
3	Prof. Y. Satyanarayana	Visakhapatnam	(Academic)
		Hon'ble Vice- Chancellor, NALSAR,	External Member
4	Prof. Srikrishna Deva Rao	Hyderabad	(Academic)
		Head Legal, Amara Raja Energy &	External Member
5	Shri. Srinivas K	Mobility Ltd, Hyderabad	(Industry)
			External Member
6	Dr. Parikshet Sirohi	Faculty of Law, University of Delhi	(Academic)
	Shri Ramesh B	IPR Attorney, Ramesh Global IPR Law	External Member
7	Vishwanathula	firms	(Industry)
		Professor Dean, International Students,	
8	Dr. A. Sharada	VFSTR	Internal Member
		Professor, Dean School of Law &	
9	Dr. Kalpana Koneru	Management, VFSTR	Internal Member
10	Mr. Romil Aryan	Assistant Professor, VIL	Internal Member
11	Mr. L. Ashish Kumar	Assistant Professor, VIL	Member Secretary