विज्ञान शास्त्र प्रौद्योगिकी और परिशोधन संगठन
విజ్ఞాన శాస్త్ర సాంకేతిక పరిశోధనా సంస్థ

Dept. of Chemical Engg.

Home chemical Engg. Home Board of Studies

      Board of studies of School of Chemical Engineering is constituted with experts drawn from reputed academic institutions, research laboratories and process industries. This should ensure the up-to-date and quality curriculum to all our programs.

BoS Constitution: (B.Tech-Chemical)
Sno Name Details Role
1 Dr. M. Ramesh Naidu Professor & Head, Chemical Engineering, VFSTR.
2 Dr. Nageswara Rao Peela Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IlT-Guwahati
External Member
3 Dr. Sunil Dhole Director, Technorbital Advanced Material Pvt. Ltd., Kanpur
External Member
4 Prof. Dr. Venkata Satyanarayana Suggala Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, JNTU-Ananthapur
svsatya7@gmail.com, svsatya7.chemengg@jntua.ac.in
Invited Member
5 Dr. T. Subbaiah Research Advisor
Internal Member
(Nominee Dean R&D)
6 Dr.P. Ashok Kumar Professor
Internal Member
7 Dr.P. Bangaraiah Professor
Internal Member
8 Dr.P. Vijetha Associate Professor
Internal Member
9 Dr. B. Sumalatha Associate Professor
Member Secretary

Right place for creative minds...

Welcome to a place with 45-year legacy of Academic Excellence. As you explore, you begin to find yourself in a well diversed and intellectually intriguing atmosphere

Copyrights © 2023 Vignan University. All rights reserved.