विज्ञान शास्त्र प्रौद्योगिकी और परिशोधन संगठन
విజ్ఞాన శాస్త్ర సాంకేతిక పరిశోధనా సంస్థ

Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

Home Mechanical Engg. Home Board of Studies

      Board of studies of Mechanical Engineering Department is constituted with experts drawn from reputed academic institutions, research laboratories , core mechanical industries and IT based mechanical organizations. This will ensure the quality curriculum to all our programmes.

BoS Constitution: (B.Tech-Mechanical Engineering)

Sno Name Details Role
1 Mr. T Ch Anil Kumar Assistant Professor and Head of the Department
2 Mr. Suroju Ramakrishna D-EVA, Principal Consultant, Tech Mahindra, Pune
External Member
3 Dr. Jayabal K Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIITDM, Kancheepuram
Invited Member
4 Dr. M Ramakrishna Professor
Internal Member
5 Dr. K Venkat Rao Professor and Dean R&D Nominee
Internal Member
6 Dr. D Satyanarayana Professor
Internal Member
7 Dr. B Nageswara Rao Professor
Internal Member
8 Dr. G Suresh Officiating Professor
Internal Member
9 Dr. Y Jyothi Associate Professor
Internal Member
10 Dr. Faiyaz Ahmed Assistant Professor
Internal Member
11 Mr. E Govindarajulu Assistant Professor
Internal Member
12 Dr. Sk Farooq Assistant Professor, School Dean Nominee
Internal Member
13 Mr. N B Prakash T Assistant Professor, HOD Nominee
Member Secretary

Right place for creative minds...

Welcome to a place with 45-year legacy of Academic Excellence. As you explore, you begin to find yourself in a well diversed and intellectually intriguing atmosphere

Copyrights © 2023 Vignan University. All rights reserved.